Saturday, 5 April 2008

Leona Lewis: Bonus Tracks

Leona Lewis - Forgive Me [Download]
Leona Lewis - Misses Glass [Download]

The US album version from Leona Lewis, which is out on 8th April in the US, will include two bonus tracks called 'Misses Glass' and 'Forgive Me'. 'Forgive Me' is an uptempo track which has been written and produced by Akon. 'Misses Glass' written and produced by Madd Scientist and RockCity is also an uptempo track which is nice to hear as the rest of the album is full of ballads. Enjoy and leave a comment of what you think :D

No comments: